Meet Our Team

President & CEO

Profile - Tim McConville

Timothy McConville

View A Message From Our Leadership



Kirk Ross

Executive Vice President

Lana Eddy

Chief Financial Officer

Cory Biers

Senior Vice President, Loans

William Davey

President, North Operations

Jan Phalen

Chief Marketing Officer

Jill Summerhill

Vice President, Operations

Jordan Carpenter

Community President, Bloomington

Grant Goltz

Vice President, Commercial Lending

Christin Atherton

Security Officer

Joel Bejster

Credit Officer

Jeffery Boelk

Vice President

Michael Bokus

Vice President of Information Technology

Alan J. Brizgis

Community President, McNabb

Dominik Chandler

Information Technology Officer

Jacob Cook

Commercial Loan Officer

Melissa Doll

Human Resource Officer

David Eckhardt

Vice President/Loan Officer

John Gehant

Vice President

Tracy Grimmer

Vice President, Commercial Lending

Chris D. Holdenrid

Vice President, Mortgage Loans

Van Jackson

Vice President, Commercial Loans

Cynthia Kappel

Branch Manager, Streator

Edward Klemm

Vice President, Commercial Loans

Timothy Kunkel

Community President, Princeton

Tom Lentz

Commercial Loan Servicing Manager

Kyle Lewis

BSA Officer

Linda Lutes

AVP, Operations

Melissa Maurice

Loan Officer/Branch Manager, Peru

Joe Mayszak

Risk Officer

Brian McGorty

Vice President, Loans

Edward Michels

Vice President, Commercial Lending

Jess Newcomer

Retail Loan Officer

Karen Nolan

Assistant Vice President

Brent Ohlinger

Community President, Rochelle

Leslie Pool

Vice President, Compliance

Sheela Prahlad

Vice President, Commercial Lending

Becky Preston

Market President, Champaign

Leah Richardson

Loan Officer/Branch Manager, Waterman

Deborah Rogers

Vice President, Human Resources

Jim Rosenlund

Vice President

Veronica Schmitt

Operations Officer

Ellyn Schoenholz

Vice President, Loan Servicing Officer

Stephanie Small

Vice President, Internal Audit/Information Security Officer

Mark Stamberger

Marketing/eSupport Officer

Dan Stephenitch

Community President, West Brooklyn

Donna Stephenitch

Vice President

Lisa Studebaker

Vice President

Robert Suarez

Community President, Peru

Thomas Sullivan

Trust Officer

John Theisinger

Vice President, Commercial/Ag Lending

Hillary Torrance

AVP, Operations

Jeff Townsend

Vice President, Ag Lending

Thomas J. Walsh

Community President, Ottawa

Evan Wixom

Loan Officer

Trust Officers

Timothy McConville

Kirk Ross

Thomas Sullivan


Tom Prescott

Chairman of the Board

Owner-Operator Prescott Brothers

Board Member Since 2005

Ken Otterbach

Vice Chairman of the Board


Board Member Since 2004

Timothy McConville

President and CEO

First State Bank

Board Member Since 1991

Goodwin Toraason

Retired Banking Executive

Board Member Since 1995

Julie Setchell

Owner, Mendota Sports Shop

Board Member Since 2005

Douglas Fitzgerald

Retired CPA firm banking partner

Board Member Since 2017

John Holland


HCC, Inc.

Board Member Since 2020

Kati Stevenson

Partner, Guilfoyle & Stevenson LLP

Board Member Since 2019

Matt Faber


Board Member Since 2018

Directors Emeritus

Kent Carnahan

Matthew B. Carroll

Robert Merritt

Robert Vickrey

Other Directors Having Served the Bank

A.E. Claus

Allen Prescott

Clarence Hoffman

Dorothy Ege

Dr. C. O. Harris

Earl Truckenbrod

Frank G. Prescott

Frank Schwarz

Fred Feik

Fred Herrd

Fred Welsch

H. D. Stamberger

Harold Dean

Harold Hitchins

Harold Simkins

Harry Fahler

Howard Fahler

Howard Yenerich

John Gallagher

Kenneth Piller

R.N. Shafer

Raymond Hensel

Richard King

Richard Zimmerman

Willard Johnson

William G. Prescott


Market Makers in Tri-County Financial Group, Inc. Stock

Raymond James - Equity Capital Markets

Timothy M. Murnane

222 S. Riverside Plaza 7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606

(800) 800-4693

Shareholders inquiries should be directed to:

Timothy McConville

Tri-County Financial Group, Inc.

706 Washington St.
Mendota, IL 61342

(815) 538-2265

Transfer Agent:

Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company

1 State Street, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10004-1564

(800) 509-5586

Educational Resources Employment Opportunities Rates Advice and Planning

Expand toolbar

Next Section

Back to Top

Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge