Craig Ayers

Craig Ayers

Senior Vice President, Ag

Mendota
NMLS #477897

cayers@firststatebank.biz

Cory Biers

Cory Biers

Senior Vice President, Loans

Mendota
NMLS #477892

cbiers@firststatebank.biz

Jeffrey Boelk

Jeffrey Boelk

Vice President

Mendota
NMLS #477894

jboelk@firststatebank.biz

Alan Brizgis

Alan Brizgis

Community President

McNabb
NMLS #477887

abrizgis@firststatebank.biz

Jordan Carpenter

Jordan Carpenter

Community President

Bloomington
NMLS #477884

jcarpenter@firststatebank.biz

Greg Cross

Greg Cross

Vice President, Commercial Loans

Rochelle

gcross@firststatebank.biz

William (Bill) Davey

William (Bill) Davey

President, North Operations

DeKalb/Sycamore
NMLS #939133

wdavey@firststatebank.biz

David Eckhardt

David Eckhardt

Vice President, Loans

Rochelle
NMLS #454387

deckhardt@firststatebank.biz

Grant Goltz

Grant Goltz

Vice President, Commercial Lending

DeKalb/Sycamore

ggoltz@firststatebank.biz

Chris Holdenrid

Chris Holdenrid

Vice President, Mortgage Loans

Mendota
NMLS #461073

choldenrid@firststatebank.biz

Van Jackson

Van Jackson

Vice President, Commercial Loans

Ottawa

vjackson@firststatebank.biz

Edward (Ed) Klemm

Edward (Ed) Klemm

Vice President, Commercial Lending

St. Charles West
NMLS #1005810

eklemm@firststatebank.biz

Tim Kunkel

Tim Kunkel

Community President

Princeton

tkunkel@firststatebank.biz

Betty Lundeen

Betty Lundeen

Mortgage Originator

Princeton
NMLS #757594

blundeen@firststatebank.biz

Steve Martin

Steve Martin

Vice President

St. Charles East
NMLS #486435

smartin@firststatebank.biz

Melissa Maurice

Melissa Maurice

Assistant Branch Manager

Peru
NMLS #1014484

mmaurice@firststatebank.biz

Edward (Ed) Michels

Edward (Ed) Michels

Vice President, Commercial Lending

North Aurora

emichels@firststatebank.biz

William Mullins

William Mullins

Vice President

Bloomington

wmullins@firststatebank.biz

Brent Ohlinger

Brent Ohlinger

Community President

Rochelle
NMLS #454385

bohlinger@firststatebank.biz

Margaret (Peg) Orland

Margaret (Peg) Orland

Mortgage Originator

St. Charles East
NMLS #477899

porland@firststatebank.biz

Brad Piller

Brad Piller

Loan Officer

Mendota
NMLS #477895

bpiller@firststatebank.biz

Kirk Ross

Kirk Ross

Senior Vice President, Commercial

Mendota
NMLS #477896

kross@firststatebank.biz

Gary Sabino

Gary Sabino

Mortgage Originator

Ottawa
NMLS #477889

gsabino@firststatebank.biz

Scott Schlesinger

Scott Schlesinger

Loan Officer

Shabbona
NMLS #1041542

sschlesinger@firststatebank.biz

Ryan Schmitz

Ryan Schmitz

Mortgage Originator/Retail Sales

Streator
NMLS #477886

rschmitz@firststatebank.biz

Tara Stefanich

Tara Stefanich

Mortgage Originator

Ottawa
NMLS #688620

tstefanich@firststatebank.biz

Robert (Bob) Suarez

Robert (Bob) Suarez

Community President

Peru
NMLS #477891

bsuarez@firststatebank.biz

Thomas Walsh

Thomas Walsh

Community President

Ottawa
NMLS #477888

twalsh@firststatebank.biz